Shortcuts: Mobile | Active Topics | Newest Posts | Latest Freeware | Private Messaging | Contribute News | Archive 
NEWS
Search News
Browse by Category
News History
1SRC News RSS Feed
1SRC Podcast RSS Feed
Contribute News
FORUMS
Search Forums
Topic Specific
News
General
Applications
Games
Video
Deals & Promos
Developers
E-books
Mac / Linux
Medical
Podcast
Skins & Backgrounds
Wireless
Off-Topic
Audio/Video
Cellphones
Digital Cameras
Gaming
Gadgets & Gizmos
Non-Palm OS PDAs
PCs/Laptops
Tech Web
palm
pre
Foleo
T|X-Series
Z-Series
LifeDrive
Zire
Treo
Tungsten
Older Palms
Sony
VZ-Series
TH-Series
UX-Series
TJ-Series
NX-Series
TG-Series
NZ-Series
Older Clies
Tapwave
Zodiac
Garmin
iQue
Other Licensees
AlphaSmart
Fossil
Group Sense
Kyocera
LG
Samsung
Site Specific
Arcade
Comment/Suggest
FREEWARE
Search Freeware
Applications
Ebooks
Skins
Backgrounds
ABOUT US
Contact Us
Contribute News
About Us
Privacy Statement
LOW PRICE SEARCH

Search for the lowest prices:




LINKS





























Go Back   1src Forums > Sony > Clie NX-series
Forum has been archived.
Login has been disabled.
FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-14-2003, 02:29 PM   #1
bright_day
Junior Member
 
bright_day's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 26 bright_day is on a distinguished road
eruware user manual probs

The good side is I can mount the CF card but the user manual isn't showing any of its pictures. I matched up the pics for the quick start but this would be a royal pain for the rest of the manual. I'm on a Mac and if I view the source all of the spaces have %20. Anyone else had problems with the manual and have a fix?
Thanks in advance
-Shell
bright_day is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2003, 02:56 PM   #2
bright_day
Junior Member
 
bright_day's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 26 bright_day is on a distinguished road
Problem solved: The problem was that in the source code the text "Compact Flash Storage For Clie Utility_files" had %20 in place of every space. Naming folders with spaces sometimes causes these problems. So I just replaced all occurrences in the source with the word "Images" and changed the folder name to "Images" - something simple. Problem solved.
-S
bright_day is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:34 PM.

  AD HOSTS ?
  GOOGLE ADS ?
  AMAZON ADS ?

Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2001 Entity City, LLC. All rights reserved.