I have a problem with "restoring data", Recently I did not use my UX50 and today morning I needed some data from CLIE. But during a starting it asked me " Restore data". But I answered "no".
But good thing is I see Pref/Power saving , last update date, I am not sure how i can restore the backed up data. When I "turn off" in Power saving. It asks me "Backup data". I am afraid when I answer "YES" , it backs up again and overwrite my old data.