Shortcuts: Mobile | Active Topics | Newest Posts | Latest Freeware | Private Messaging | Contribute News | Archive 
  NEWS
  Search News
Browse by Category
News History
1SRC News RSS Feed
1SRC Podcast RSS Feed
Contribute News
  FORUMS
  Search Forums
Topic Specific
News
General
Applications
  Games
  Video
Deals & Promos
Developers
E-books
Mac / Linux
Medical
Podcast
Skins & Backgrounds
Wireless
Off-Topic
  Audio/Video
  Cellphones
  Digital Cameras
  Gaming
  Gadgets & Gizmos
  Non-Palm OS PDAs
  PCs/Laptops
  Tech Web
palm
pre
Foleo
T|X-Series
Z-Series
LifeDrive
Zire
Treo
Tungsten
Older Palms
Sony
VZ-Series
TH-Series
UX-Series
TJ-Series
NX-Series
TG-Series
NZ-Series
Older Clies
Tapwave
Zodiac
Garmin
iQue
Other Licensees
AlphaSmart
Fossil
Group Sense
Kyocera
LG
Samsung
Site Specific
Arcade
Comment/Suggest
  FREEWARE
  Search Freeware
Applications
Ebooks
Skins
Backgrounds
  ABOUT US
  Contact Us
Contribute News
About Us
Privacy Statement
  LOW PRICE SEARCH

Search for the lowest prices: 




  LINKS
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Go Back   1src Forums > Palm > Older Palm
Forum has been archived.
Login has been disabled.
FAQ Members List Calendar Chat Arcade Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-24-2010, 07:26 AM   #1
williamtjones
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1 williamtjones is on a distinguished road
Symbol SPT 1800

Hi all

i have a Symbol SPT1800 series and i have a problem ... surprise !!

the scanner now turns on, but is stuck with the 'PalmPowered' logo on boot up with a small flashing box up on the top left of the screen.

will not let me reset, enter debug mode, flash it .... nothing apart from turning it off and on.

any ideas boys and girls ?

thank you
williamtjones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010, 02:44 AM   #2
El Maquinas
Palmpadawan
 
El Maquinas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Spain
Posts: 521 El Maquinas is on a distinguished road
Wich kind of batteries uses it?

Have you tried to remove the battery and wait for some minutes and installing the battery again?
__________________
Compaq Aero 1520 > Sony Clié SL10 [4] > Clié T625 > Clié T665 > Clié TH55 [5] > Treo 680
El Maquinas is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
missing symbol Fontsmoother bluefishCFC Applications 4 06-08-2007 10:11 AM
How do I get a 'pound' symbol on keyboard UX50-BEN Clie UX-series 9 06-24-2005 09:03 AM
Sony PEGA-WL100, Symbol Networker CF, Socket Low Power CF (same?) WiFi User Wireless 1 06-27-2003 09:24 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:53 PM.

  AD HOSTS ?
  GOOGLE ADS ?
  AMAZON ADS ?

Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
©2001 Entity City, LLC. All rights reserved.